Officers 2019-2020


Exalted Ruler: Archie Blythe

Secretary: Debbie Martin

Leading Knight: Rich Penk

Loyal Knight: Cher Downey

Lecturing Knight: Karen Herman

Esquire: Brian Gumiela

Treasurer: Bob Sce

Inner Guard: Ray Paradowski

Tiler: TA McGehee

Chaplain: Susan Wallace



Board of Trustees
5 Year Trustee: Toni Deal

4 Year Trustee: Jeff Sink

3 Year Trustee: Lillie Marks

2 Year Trustee: Kenny Martin

1 Year Trustee: Mike Jones

Committee Chairpersons



House Committee -  Gary Goodrich

River Park Committee - Lillie Marks

Board Of Directors Chairman - Mike Jones

Membership Committee - Toni Deal

PER Association - Toni Deal

Elks National Foundation - Rich Penk

Newsletter - Gail Sce

Auditing and Accounting - Toni Deal

Youth Activities - Julie Caldwell

Drug Awareness - Toni Deal

Americanism -  Rich Penk
Hoop Shoot - Liz Tennent
Scholarship - Gail Sce

Publicity - Liz Tennent

Veterans Service - Harry Agner

River Park Caretaker - Al Walser


508 S. Main Street
Salisbury, NC 28144

Call Us:


Site Problems Email Webmaster